Sunday, November 30, 2014

nErDy Author Night

Hello nErDcampers!

Our second annual nErDy Author Night is all scheduled! You will want to attend this event the night before nErDcamp NNE to meet all your favorite authors. They will be signing their books (available for purchase on site) and meeting all of their fans. 
This event is open to the public so bring your friends and the kiddos to meet their favorite authors in person!

Click here for more details. 

Here is the list of authors:
Charlotte Agell
Sarah Albee
Josh Alves
Megan Frazer Blakemore
Mary Cerullo
Russ Cox
Erin Dionne
Kate Egan
Kevin Hawkes
Linda Mulally Hunt
Jennifer Jacobson
Sashi Kaufman
Cynthia Lord
Amy MacDonald
Hazel Mitchell
Maria Padian
Ammi-Joan Paquette 
Lynn Plourde
Melissa Stewart
Matt Tavares
Lea Wait
Tamra Wight

No comments:

Post a Comment